INTELLIGENT CABLE ROUTEING SYSTEM

Home / Produkt / INTELLIGENT CABLE ROUTEING SYSTEM
INTELLIGENT CABLE ROUTEING SYSTEM

With its new VARiOX trunking system, PFLITSCH brings an installation solution suitable for all standard machine-making, plant engineering and electrical applications onto the international market. Trunking layouts to suit your individual requirements can be quickly and easily configured and installed using a concise range of system components and the innovative VARiOX quick-release connector.

The new VARiOX incorporates a host of smart ideas: optimised wall thickness ensures the trunking is light but keeps its shape, which means it is easier to handle during installation. It can be quickly and easily assembled to create the required trunking layout without the use of special tools: the predrilled trunking bodies and accessory fittings are simple to fit together into a complete trunking layout with the multifunctional VARiOX quick-release connectors. Thanks to the clever way the VARiOX quick-release connector inverts, VARiOX trunking can also be screwed together and combined with e.g. parts from the Industrial-Trunking range. To connect VARiOX trunking with accessory fittings, the quick release connector can be simply bent to the required angle by hand.

The VARiOX quick-release connector can also be used as a tool to twist the connecting nibs exactly as required. A secure mechanical connection of the trunking components is ensured in every case. Another special feature is the self-engaging cover: its special shape allows it to be simply clipped onto the trunking body. It can be removed again at any time without the use of tools to open the trunking for any modifications to the cable installation.

The new VARiOX trunking system – for applications where the need for cost efficiency is ranked alongside quality and flexibility

Intelligentes Kabelführungssystem

Home / Produkt / Intelligentes Kabelführungssystem
Intelligentes Kabelführungssystem

Mit dem innovativen VARiOX bringt PFLITSCH eine Installationslösung für alle Standardanwendungen im internationalen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und der Elektrotechnik auf den Markt. Mit weniger Systemteilen und dem innovativen VARiOX-Schnellverbinder lässt sich ein individueller Streckenverlauf einfach und schnell realisieren.

Im neuen VARiOX stecken eine Menge pfiffiger Ideen: Aufgrund optimierter Wandstärke ist der Kabelkanal leicht und dennoch formstabil, was Vorteile für das Handling bei der Montage bringt. Er kann ohne den Einsatz von Spezialwerkzeug schnell und einfach zum gewünschten Streckenverlauf montiert werden: Dabei werden die vorgelochten Kanalkörper und Formteile durch die multifunktionalen VARiOX-Schnellverbinder einfach zum gewünschten Streckenverlauf montiert. Dank der intelligenten Wendefunktion der VARiOX-Schnellverbinder kann der VARiOX-Kabelkanal auch schraubbar verbaut und z. B. mit Teilen aus dem Industrie-Kanal-Programm kombiniert werden. Für die Verbindung des VARiOX-Kabelkanals mit Formteilen kann der Schnellverbinder einfach von Hand auf den passenden Winkel gebogen werden.

Der VARiOX-Schnellverbinder selbst ist als Montagewerkzeug verwendbar, um die Verbindungsnasen definiert zu verdrehen. In jedem Fall ergibt sich eine sichere mechanische Verbindung der Kanalteile. Eine weitere Besonderheit ist der selbstverrastende Deckel: Dieser wird durch eine spezielle Kontur einfach auf den Kanalkörper aufgeklipst. Er kann jederzeit bequem und werkzeuglos wieder geöffnet werden, um die Kabelinstallation zu ändern.
Der neue VARiOX-Kabelkanal – wenn es auf Wirtschaftlichkeit genauso ankommt wie auf Qualität und Flexibilität.